Library Hours

Peter J. Shields Library

Intersession: December 12, 2015 - January 3, 2016

Library Hours
Monday 7:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm
Thursday 7:30am-6:00pm
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm

*Circulation and ILL services not available before 8am

Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Dec 21, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 22, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 23, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 24, Thu Closed  
Dec 25, Fri Closed  
Dec 26, Sat Closed  
Dec 27, Sun Closed  
Dec 28, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 29, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 30, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 31, Thu Closed  
Jan 1, Fri Closed