Library Hours

Peter J. Shields Library

Winter: January 4, 2016 - March 19, 2016

Library Hours
Monday 7:30am-12:00am
Tuesday 7:30am-12:00am
Wednesday 7:30am-12:00am
Thursday 7:30am-12:00am
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-12:00am

*Circulation and ILL services not available before 8am

Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Jan 17, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm  
Jan 18, Mon 12:00pm-12:00am  
Feb 14, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm  
Feb 15, Mon 12:00pm-12:00am  
Mar 12, Sat 8:00am-10:00pm Finals
Mar 13, Sun 10:00am-2:00am Finals
Mar 14, Mon 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Mar 15, Tue 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Mar 16, Wed 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Mar 17, Thu 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Mar 18, Fri 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Mar 19, Sat 7:30am-6:00pm Finals
Reference & Service Hours
2nd Floor Research Consult Desk Mon-Thu: 9:00am-6:00pm
Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm-5:00pm
Closed Mar. 13
Special Collections Mon-Fri: 10:00am-5:00pmClosed: Jan.18,Feb.15

* Reference/Service hours may be affected by Library closures & special hours