Library Hours

Carlson Health Sciences Library

Regular Hours 2016/2017

Library Hours
Monday 8:00am-10:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-10:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-10:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-10:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-10:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Nov 11, Fri 10:00am-6:00pm  
Nov 23, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Nov 24, Thu Closed  
Nov 25, Fri Closed  
Dec 10, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 11, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 17, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 18, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 19, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 20, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 21, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 22, Thu 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 23, Fri Closed  
Dec 24, Sat Closed  
Dec 25, Sun Closed  
Dec 26, Mon Closed  
Dec 27, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 28, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 29, Thu 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 30, Fri Closed  
Dec 31, Sat Closed  
Jan 1, Sun Closed  
Jan 2, Mon Closed  
Jan 16, Mon 10:00am-6:00pm  
Feb 20, Mon 10:00am-6:00pm  
Mar 25, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 26, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 31, Fri 10:00am-6:00pm  
Apr 1, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Apr 2, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
May 29, Mon 10:00am-6:00pm  
Jun 17, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Jun 18, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Jun 24, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Jun 25, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm