Library Hours

Blaisdell Medical Library

clock icon Today - Wednesday September 28:   Open 7:00am-7:00pm

Regular Hours

Library Hours
Monday 7:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am-7:00pm
Thursday 7:00am-7:00pm
Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Nov 11, Fri 9:00am-5:00pm  
Nov 23, Wed 7:00am-5:00pm  
Nov 24, Thu Closed  
Nov 25, Fri Closed  
Dec 17, Sat 12:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 18, Sun 12:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 19, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 20, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 21, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 22, Thu 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 23, Fri Closed  
Dec 24, Sat Closed  
Dec 25, Sun Closed  
Dec 26, Mon Closed  
Dec 28, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 29, Thu 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 30, Fri 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 30, Fri Closed  
Dec 31, Sat Closed  
Jan 1, Sun Closed  
Jan 2, Mon Closed  
Jan 16, Mon 9:00am-5:00pm  
Feb 20, Mon 9:00am-5:00pm  
Mar 31, Fri 9:00am-5:00pm  
May 29, Mon 12:00pm-5:00pm