About Health Sciences Libraries

Online Resources

Request Materials:

UCD Health Links

Find

My Account

Quick Links

Facebook YouTube iTunes

Library Hours

Carlson Health Sciences Library

clock icon Today - Saturday September 5:
Open 1:00pm-5:00pm

Library Hours
Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Sep 5, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Sep 6, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Sep 7, Mon 10:00am-6:00pm  
Sep 12, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Sep 13, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Sep 19, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Sep 20, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Nov 11, Wed 10:00am-6:00pm  
Nov 25, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Nov 26, Thu Closed  
Nov 27, Fri Closed  

Blaisdell Medical Library

clock icon Today - Saturday September 5:
Open 10:00am-6:00pm

Library Hours
Monday 7:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am-7:00pm
Thursday 7:00am-7:00pm
Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Sep 7, Mon 12:00pm-5:00pm  
Nov 11, Wed 9:00am-5:00pm  
Nov 25, Wed 7:00am-5:00pm  
Nov 26, Thu Closed  
Nov 27, Fri Closed