About Health Sciences Libraries

Online Resources

Request Materials:

UCD Health Links

Find

My Account

Quick Links

Facebook YouTube iTunes

Library Hours

Carlson Health Sciences Library

clock icon Today - Monday February 8:
Open 8:00am-10:00pm

Library Hours
Monday 8:00am-10:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-10:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-10:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-10:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Feb 15, Mon 12:00pm-10:00pm  
Mar 19, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 19, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 20, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 20, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 21, Mon 8:00am-8:00pm  
Mar 22, Tue 8:00am-8:00pm  
Mar 23, Wed 8:00am-8:00pm  
Mar 24, Thu 8:00am-8:00pm  
Mar 25, Fri 10:00am-6:00pm  
Mar 26, Sat 1:00pm-5:00pm  
Mar 27, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm  

Blaisdell Medical Library

clock icon Today - Monday February 8:
Open 7:00am-7:00pm

Library Hours
Monday 7:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am-7:00pm
Thursday 7:00am-7:00pm
Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Feb 15, Mon 9:00am-5:00pm  
Mar 25, Fri 9:00am-5:00pm