University Library News

Final Exam Library Schedules

December 6, 2012:

It's that magical time of the year: Final Exams! So to celebrate, Shields Library, the Physical Sciences & Engineering Library, and the Blaisdell Medical Library are having extended hours.

Shields

  • Dec 7, Fri 7:30am-1:00am
  • Dec 8, Sat 8:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 9, Sun 10:00am-2:00am
  • Dec 10, Mon 7:30am-2:00am
  • Dec 11, Tue 7:30am-2:00am
  • Dec 12, Wed 7:30am-2:00am
  • Dec 13, Thu 7:30am-1:00am

PSE

  • Dec 7, Fri 8:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 8, Sat 10:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 9, Sun 10:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 10, Mon 8:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 11, Tue 8:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 12 Wed 8:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 13 Thu 8:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 14 Fri 8:00am-6:00pm

Blaisdell Medical Library

  • Dec 8, Sat 10:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 9, Sun 10:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 10, Mon 7:00am-12:00am
  • Dec 11, Tue 7:00am-12:00am
  • Dec 12, Wed 7:00am-12:00am
  • Dec 13, Thu 7:00am-12:00am
  • Dec 14, Fri 7:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 15, Sat 10:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 16, Sun 10:00am-10:00pm
  • Dec 17, Mon 7:00am-12:00am
  • Dec 18, Tue 7:00am-12:00am
  • Dec 19, Wed 7:00am-12:00am
  • Dec 20, Thu 7:00am-12:00am

Get all the latest operating hours from the library website

 

Return to archived News