Library Hours

Peter J. Shields Library

Spring: March 30, 2015 - June 11, 2015

Library Hours
Monday 7:30am-12:00am
Tuesday 7:30am-12:00am
Wednesday 7:30am-12:00am
Thursday 7:30am-12:00am
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-12:00am

*Circulation and ILL services not available before 8am

Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Apr 18, Sat Closed Picnic Day
May 24, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm  
May 25, Mon 12:00pm-12:00am  
Jun 4, Thu 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Jun 5, Fri 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Jun 6, Sat 7:30am-10:00pm Finals
Jun 7, Sun 10:00am-2:00am Finals
Jun 8, Mon 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Jun 9, Tue 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Jun 10, Wed 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Jun 11, Thu 7:30am-6:00pm Finals
Reference & Service Hours
Special Collections Mon-Fri: 10:00am-5:00pm 

* Reference/Service hours may be affected by Library closures & special hours