Library Hours

Peter J. Shields Library

Intersession: December 20, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Library Hours
Monday 7:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm
Thursday 7:30am-6:00pm
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm

*Circulation and ILL services not available before 8am

Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Dec 22, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 23, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 24, Wed Closed  
Dec 25, Thu Closed  
Dec 26, Fri Closed  
Dec 27, Sat Closed  
Dec 28, Sun Closed  
Dec 29, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 30, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 31, Wed Closed  
Jan 1, Thu Closed  
Reference & Service Hours
Special Collections Mon-Fri: 10:00am-4:00pmClosed Dec.24-28 and Dec.31-Jan.1
Open Dec.29-30 by appt only.

* Reference/Service hours may be affected by Library closures & special hours