Library Hours

Peter J. Shields Library

clock icon Today - Sunday November 23:
Open 12:00pm-12:00am

Fall: October 2, 2014 - December 19, 2014

Library Hours
Monday 7:30am-12:00am
Tuesday 7:30am-12:00am
Wednesday 7:30am-12:00am
Thursday 7:30am-12:00am
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-12:00am

*Circulation and ILL services not available before 8am

Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Nov 26, Wed 7:30am-6:00pm  
Nov 27, Thu Closed  
Nov 28, Fri Closed  
Dec 12, Fri 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Dec 13, Sat 8:00am-10:00pm Finals
Dec 14, Sun 10:00am-2:00am Finals
Dec 15, Mon 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Dec 16, Tue 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Dec 17, Wed 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Dec 18, Thu 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Reference & Service Hours
1st Floor Information Desk Mon-Thu: 9:00am-6:00pm
Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm-5:00pm
 
Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences Consult Desk Mon-Thu: 11:00am-6:00pm
Fri: 11:00am-5:00pm
 
Biological, Agricultural, & Environmental Sciences Consult Desk Mon-Fri: 1:00pm-5:00pm 
Reserves Services Mon-Thu: 8:00am-10:00pm
Fri: 8:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-10:00pm
 
Special Collections Mon-Fri: 10:00am-5:00pm 

* Reference/Service hours may be affected by Library closures & special hours