Library Hours

Blaisdell Medical Library

clock icon Today - Sunday December 21:
Open 12:00pm-5:00pm

Library Hours
Monday 7:00am-7:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am-7:00pm
Thursday 7:00am-7:00pm
Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Dec 21, Sun 12:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 22, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 23, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 24, Wed Closed  
Dec 25, Thu Closed  
Dec 26, Fri Closed  
Dec 27, Sat 12:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 28, Sun 12:00pm-5:00pm  
Dec 29, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 30, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 31, Wed Closed  
Jan 1, Thu Closed  
Jan 19, Mon 9:00am-5:00pm  
Feb 16, Mon 9:00am-5:00pm  
Mar 27, Fri 9:00am-5:00pm  
May 25, Mon 9:00am-5:00pm